Latest Album

“Vintage” EP Available Now on iTunes!


September 23rd, 2014


Check out our new digital release…. “Vintage EP”
available on ITunes Now!

Song List

1. Yes, Yes  (remix)

2. We On The Go!  (featuring Black Milk)

3. We On   (featuring Kam Covet)
4. Yes, Yes 
5. Yes, Yes  (instrumental version)
6. We On The Go!  (instrumental version) 
7. We On  (instrumental version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *